1. To post you need to register an account and await approval. Click Here to sign up!

Smilies

Image Title Text
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Frown Frown :(
Confused Confused :confused:
Cry Cry :Cry:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Angry Angry :angry:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Imp Imp :imp:
Mad 2 Mad 2 :Mad 2:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Mask Mask :mask:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Smile Smile :smile:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Worried Worried :worried:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Yum Yum :yum:
so cool so cool so cool
Wink Wink ;)
embarrassed embarrassed embarrassedreally
LOL LOL LOLlllllllllllll
Laugh with tongue out Laugh with tongue out Laugh with tongue out
Facepalm Facepalm Facepalm
In Love In Love In Love
Lol with tears Lol with tears Lol with tears
Wink Smile 2 Wink Smile 2 Wink Smile 2
Lol upside Lol upside Lol upside
say What? say What? say What?
Sad Sad Sadruplenta
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Blow Kiss Blow Kiss Blow Kiss
Happy Happy Happykkkiii
Yeah yeah yeah Yeah yeah yeah Yeah yeah yeah
Ohhhhhhhh Ohhhhhhhh ohhhhhhhhhhh
Wink Smile Wink Smile Wink Smile
Batman Batman great leps or
wink smile Tongue wink smile Tongue wink smile Tongue
Pompus Pompus Pompus
Poopoo Poopoo poopoo
Bang Head Bang Head Bang Head
Blank Stare Blank Stare Blank Stare
Puke Puke Puke
Sleepy Sleepy sleepy
Smug Smug Smuguggles
Angel Angel angelenatic
Deadpool Deadpool Deadpool
Joyful Joyful joyfuljoyful
Spiderman Spiderman Spidermangreat leps or
Middle Finger Middle Finger Middle Finger
Sick Sick Sickgrote
High Five High Five High Five
Popcorn Popcorn Popcorn
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused2 Confused2 :confused2:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
1036946383 1036946383 :zpong:
1043426568 1043426568 :campeon:
1044043110 1044043110 :campeon2:
1044197418 1044197418 :zplayita:
1044707116 1044707116 :borra2:
10_3_6 10_3_6 :tiburon:
1115 1115 :polutxoso:
12 12 :pesas:
24 24 :risas3:
2Guns 2Guns :2guns:
4_1_110 4_1_110 :aplastao:
51841047 51841047 :loveyou:
61_61 61_61 :paraguas:
69 69 :69:
7_1_106v 7_1_106v :coleman:
aaaaa aaaaa :aaaaa:
abduct abduct :abduct:
abduction abduction :abduction:
abrazo abrazo :abrazo:
afro afro :afro:
ambulance ambulance :ambulance:
angel angel :angel:
angel2 angel2 :angel2:
angryyell angryyell :angryyell:
applaudit applaudit :applaudit:
argue argue :argue:
ARMS1 ARMS1 :ARMS1:
asz asz :asz:
azote azote :azote:
b1 b1 :b1:
b2 b2 :b2:
babeando babeando :babeando:
baloon baloon :baloon:
banana banana :banana:
band band :band:
bandit bandit :bandit:
BangHead BangHead :BangHead:
bash bash :bash:
bath bath :bath:
beautiful beautiful :beautiful:
beer-toast1 beer-toast1 :beer-toast1:
besos besos :besos:
biggrin biggrin :biggrin:
boxing boxing :boxing:
brush brush :brush:
buitre buitre :buitre:
bunny bunny :bunny:
calimero1 calimero1 :calimero1:
camper camper :camper:
car car :car:
cat cat :cat:
cbiggrin cbiggrin :cbiggrin:
cbiggrin2 cbiggrin2 :cbiggrin2:
chatter chatter :chatter:
cheer cheer :cheer:
cheeseburger cheeseburger :cheeseburger:
chuck chuck :chuck:
chupi chupi :chupi:
ciao ciao :ciao:
ciappa ciappa :ciappa:
clap clap :clap:
clap2 clap2 :clap2:
clapclap clapclap :clapclap:
comp4 comp4 :comp4:
conejo conejo :conejo:
confundio confundio :confundio:
confused confused :confundio1:
cool cool :cool1:
cop cop :cop:
cop1 cop1 :cop1:
copas copas :copas:
coti coti :coti:
couch couch :couch:
crazylick crazylick :crazylick:
crybaby2 crybaby2 :crybaby2:
cunaooooo cunaooooo :cunaooooo:
cursing cursing :cursing:
cursing2 cursing2 :cursing2:
dance1 dance1 :dance1:
dancer2 dancer2 :dancer2:
dancing dancing :dancing:
deal deal :deal:
demon7 demon7 :demon7:
demonbat demonbat :demonbat:
dev14 dev14 :dev14:
devil devil :devil:
devil-flip devil-flip :devil-flip:
devil-king devil-king :devil-king:
devil2 devil2 :devil2:
DJ DJ :DJ:
dogpile dogpile :dogpile:
drink drink :drink:
drink9 drink9 :drink9:
drive drive :drive:
drooling drooling :drooling:
drums drums :drums:
eaea eaea :eaea:
eeeeek eeeeek :eeeeek:
eek eek :eeek:
elboinas elboinas :elboinas:
elefant elefant :elefant:
embarazada embarazada :embarazada:
emule emule :emule:
enamorado enamorado :enamorado:
encama encama :encama:
error error :error:
eusa_dance eusa_dance :eusa_dance:
eusa_doh eusa_doh :eusa_doh:
eusa_liar eusa_liar :eusa_liar:
eusa_whistle eusa_whistle :eusa_whistle:
eyebrow2 eyebrow2 :eyebrow2:
eyepop eyepop :eyepop:
facepalm facepalm :facepalm:
fighting02 fighting02 :fighting02:
firedevil firedevil :firedevil:
firefox9lk firefox9lk :firefox9lk:
flamethrower2 flamethrower2 :flamethrower2:
flaming flaming :flaming:
flipa flipa :flipa:
food-smiley-012 food-smiley-012 :food-smiley-012:
frown frown :frown:
gaydude gaydude :gaydude:
gayfight gayfight :gayfight:
gaysex gaysex :gaysex:
gey gey :gey:
ghost ghost :ghost:
godsdrink0nw godsdrink0nw :godsdrink0nw:
goofy goofy :goofy:
google google :google:
grazy grazy :grazy:
greedy greedy :greedy:
grinning-smiley-048 grinning-smiley-048 :grinning-smiley-048:
griposo griposo :griposo:
guitar guitar :guitar:
hambre hambre :hambre:
hanged hanged :hanged:
headbang headbang :headbang:
hello hello :hello:
hmmm hmmm :hmmm:
hollering hollering :hollering:
hsughwiggle hsughwiggle :hsughwiggle:
hum_ hum_ :hum:
hydrogen hydrogen :hydrogen:
icon12 icon12 :icon12:
icon_cafe icon_cafe :icon_cafe:
icon_domokun icon_domokun :icon_domokun:
icon_pc icon_pc :icon_pc:
icon_popcorn icon_popcorn :icon_popcorn:
icon_tfno icon_tfno :icon_tfno:
icon_writing icon_writing :icon_writing:
idea idea :idea:
iloveyou iloveyou :iloveyou:
imwithstupid imwithstupid :imwithstupid:
iru iru :iru:
jaja-no jaja-no :jaja-no:
juggle juggle :juggle:
jump jump :jump:
jump1 jump1 :jump1:
kiss kiss :kiss:
kitt-kit kitt-kit :kitt-kit:
ladiesman ladiesman :ladiesman:
Laie_22mini Laie_22mini :Laie_22mini:
laleche laleche :laleche:
laser-kill laser-kill :laser-kill:
laufband laufband :laufband:
liebe26 liebe26 :liebe26:
lily lily :lily:
llorona llorona :llorona:
loel loel :loel:
loko2 loko2 :loko2:
loko2gaydude loko2gaydude :loko2gaydude:
LOL LOL :lol:
love love :love:
love2 love2 :love2:
love3 love3 :love3:
lunchacos lunchacos :lunchacos:
lupie lupie :lupie:
machinegun machinegun :machinegun:
mad mad :loco:
manifa manifa :manifa:
meparto meparto :meparto:
mgwhore mgwhore :mgwhore:
money money :money:
monoloco monoloco :monoloco:
motorino motorino :motorino:
naughty naughty :naughty:
naughty2 naughty2 :naughty2:
neng2kb neng2kb :neng2kb:
nono nono :nono:
number_one number_one :number_one:
nusee nusee :nusee:
nusenuse nusenuse :nusenuse:
nut nut :nut:
ole ole :ole:
osvaisacagar osvaisacagar :osvaisacagar:
outtahere outtahere :outtahere:
pancarta pancarta :pancarta:
para para :para:
partyhat partyhat :partyhat:
patadaenwevs patadaenwevs :patadaenwevs:
periodico periodico :periodico:
picknose picknose :picknose:
pontiac pontiac :pontiac:
present present :present:
private private :private:
qmeparto qmeparto :qmeparto:
qmiedo qmiedo :qmiedo:
qpasaneng2 qpasaneng2 :qpasaneng2:
r r :r:
rambo rambo :rambo:
rambo1 rambo1 :rambo1:
razz razz :razz:
redface redface :redface:
risunis risunis :risunis:
rocker rocker :rocker:
rocket rocket :rocket:
rocket2 rocket2 :rocket2:
roflmao roflmao :roflmao:
rolleye rolleye :rolleye:
rolleyes rolleyes :buenrollo:
rota2 rota2 :rota2:
roto2cafe roto2cafe :roto2cafe:
roto2gay roto2gay :roto2gay:
roto2gaydude roto2gaydude :roto2gaydude:
roto2lol roto2lol :roto2lol:
roto2nuse roto2nuse :roto2nuse:
roto2palm roto2palm :roto2palm:
roto2qtemeto roto2qtemeto :roto2qtemeto:
roto2rie roto2rie :roto2rie:
Saeufer Saeufer :Saeufer:
sconf sconf :sconf:
scream scream :scream:
shakehead shakehead :shakehead:
sherlock sherlock :sherlock:
shocked shocked :shocked:
shot shot :shot:
sidra_1 sidra_1 :sidra_1:
sifone sifone :sifone:
SimpHomer SimpHomer :SimpHomer:
Sing Sing :sing:
singer singer :singer:
sisi sisi :sisi:
sisi1 sisi1 :sisi1
sisi2 sisi2 :sisi2:
sisi3 sisi3 :sisi3:
sisigay sisigay :sisigay:
sleep sleep :sleep:
sleep3 sleep3 :sleep3:
sleeping2 sleeping2 :sleeping2:
smash2 smash2 :smash2:
smile2 smile2 :smile2:
smileysex1 smileysex1 :smileysex1:
smiley_1140 smiley_1140 :smiley_1140:
smilie-devil smilie-devil :smilie-devil:
smoking smoking :smoking:
sniper sniper :sniper:
spidey spidey :spidey:
squezer squezer :squezer:
star star :star:
star-wars-smiley-023 star-wars-smiley-023 :starwars-smiley:
star-wars-smiley-026 star-wars-smiley-026 :starwars_smiley:
star2 star2 :star2:
stick stick :stick:
stop stop :stop:
sun sun :sun:
sun_smiley sun_smiley :sun_smiley:
susurro susurro :susurro:
taptap taptap :taptap:
teeth teeth :teeth:
tejeqteje tejeqteje :tejeqteje:
teleport teleport :teleport:
thinking thinking :thinking:
thumbsup thumbsup :thumbsup:
thumbup thumbup :thumbup:
timidos timidos :timidos:
tmnt tmnt :tmnt:
tongue tongue :tongue:
tonguecrazy tonguecrazy :tonguecrazy:
touched touched :touched:
treadmill treadmill :treadmill:
trolldeltesoro trolldeltesoro :trolldeltesoro:
uooo uooo :uooo:
uptosomething uptosomething :uptosomething:
ura ura :ura:
uzi uzi :uzi:
vomiton vomiton :vomiton:
vomiton22je vomiton22je :vomiton22je:
watchout watchout :watchout:
wave wave :wave:
wave1 wave1 :wave1:
wink2 wink2 :wink2:
Wizard Wizard :wizard:
worship2 worship2 :worship2:
xmas xmas :xmas:
xmas2 xmas2 :xmas2:
yawn yawn :yawn:
yikes yikes :yikes:
zlumi zlumi :zlumi:
1cd42946 1cd42946 :smokinfg:
2cb0ad2a 2cb0ad2a :omgs:
3eff823c 3eff823c :notalways:
5708023b 5708023b :drunks:
4de72154 4de72154 :fuckyeah:
4ecaec59 4ecaec59 :kisss:
06de19cc 06de19cc :tears:
07c52af8 07c52af8 :look a retard:
0baa0e74 0baa0e74 :blewit:
14dcf2cf 14dcf2cf :bitchplease:
1dpanic 1dpanic :dontpanic:
1f5cd783 (1) 1f5cd783 (1) :stupid:
2055878a 2055878a :all:
2083d897 2083d897 :wtf:
2350a636 2350a636 :butt:
24385307 24385307 :johnny:
2a55b3e9 2a55b3e9 :retards:
2b7991d9 2b7991d9 :snow:
2eddcea2 2eddcea2 :trump bump:
351f3779 351f3779 @waitop:
36f45733 36f45733 :beleivenot:
371eda94 371eda94 :rightyes:
38bb4c8f 38bb4c8f :iagree:
3b868877 3b868877 :duh:
3ccc38af 3ccc38af :shutdooor:
4193fe47 4193fe47 :well:
4bfce9e6 4bfce9e6 :nooo:
516b6a0c 516b6a0c :stopit:
52632691 52632691 :trip:
55fba96c (1) 55fba96c (1) :gtfo:
5a2e8890 5a2e8890 :queen:
5b65bcb8 5b65bcb8 :lid:
5cc6bebf 5cc6bebf :wtfseen:
6122d1c7 6122d1c7 :wtf:
6744b989 6744b989 :jeex:
67ab94ce 67ab94ce :chan:
6a7610a2 6a7610a2 :ban:
6cb14adf 6cb14adf :ok:
6d0bce8b 6d0bce8b :styke:
7cd69b67 7cd69b67 :fa:
7ee4bb26 7ee4bb26 :shitreal:
83747eaa 83747eaa :cheers:
84498f7c 84498f7c :rofl:
85d77587 85d77587 :noway:
8b77e8da 8b77e8da :asshole:
8f0d7d16 8f0d7d16 :catnail:
8f13255f 8f13255f :hillaryfu:
9436b2ed 9436b2ed :workfone:
948b6d78 948b6d78 :ray:
951e6988 951e6988 :earnie:
9bf0bb33 9bf0bb33 :banhim:
9df52fb8 9df52fb8 :chan2:
9f11d7f6 9f11d7f6 :woahh: